alt="Money Hill">
Money Hill Sign

Contact Us

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP YOU.

Money Hill Golf & Country Club

100 Country Club Drive
Abita Springs, Louisiana 70420

(985) 892-3300
 

CATERING AND FOOD SERVICE

George Schenck— 985-709-8429 or chefgeorge@moneyhill.com


Amanda Gibson--- 985-709-8430 or amanda@moneyhill.com

CLUB ACCOUNTING

Jayne Romelfanger — 985-709-8428  or jayne@moneyhill.com
 

CORPORATE ACCOUNTING

Denise Lemoine — 985-709-8427 or denise@moneyhill.com
 

EMPLOYMENT AND PERSONNEL

Jayne Romelfanger — 985-709-8428 or jayne@moneyhill.com
 

EVENT PLANNING

Amanda Gibson- 985-709-8430 or amanda@moneyhill.com
 

GOLF COURSE MAINTENANCE

Mitch O'Banion — 985-893-7251 or mitchell@moneyhill.com
 

GOLF LESSONS

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com
 

GOLF TOURNAMENT OUTINGS

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com
 

HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Denise Lemoine — 985-709-8427 or denise@moneyhill.com
 

MEMBERSHIP

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8426 or schristopher@moneyhill.com
 

PRO SHOP

Stephen Christopher — 985-709-8423 - 985-709-8424 or schristopher@moneyhill.com
 

REAL ESTATE

Kathy Prokasy — 985-892-3300 ext. 2 direct 504-723-3930 or kprokasy@moneyhill.com


 

SALES AND MARKETING

Jeff Sonnenberg— 985-892-3300 ext. 2 direct 709-8434 or jeff@moneyhill.com
 

ROB NOEL GOLF ACADEMY

Rob Noel — 985-809-0060 or rob@robnoelgolfacademy.com, www.robnoelgolfacademy.com
 

WEDDINGS & RECEPTIONS

Amanda Gibson - 985-709-8430 or amanda@moneyhill.com